Contact

Transient

Church Office

39100 10th Street West
Palmdale, CA 93551
Map & Directions
Phone: (661) 267-2200
Spanish: (661) 947-0380
contact@faithtoyou.com 

Church Staff

To reach any of our staff members, call the church office or send that individual an email.

Pastoral Staff

Dean Matteson Senior Pastor pastor@faithtoyou.com
Saul Hernandez Pastor of Spanish Ministry pastorsaul@faithtoyou.com
Josh Kornoff Pastor of Men's Ministries pastorjosh@faithtoyou.com
Curtis Lewis Pastor of Missions Ministry curtis@faithtoyou.com
Clint McClure Director of Children's Ministry clint@faithtoyou.com
Brad Norman Director of Assimilation and Discipleship brad@faithtoyou.com
Mark Schweitzer Associate Pastor pastormark@faithtoyou.com
Jason Wick Director of Youth Ministry jason@faithtoyou.com

Support Staff

Les Counts Worship Leader les@faithtoyou.com
Carolina Hernandez Church Secretary carolina@faithtoyou.com
Melody McClure Choir Director melody@faithtoyou.com
Nikki Pencille Church Secretary nikki@faithtoyou.com
Grace Ramirez Women's Director grace@faithtoyou.com
Jan Smith Financial Secretary jan@faithtoyou.com

Church Elders

We are blessed to have a team of elders who minister to us spiritually as a congregation. If you have spiritual needs during the week, call them, or you can simply click on their name to send them an email. Please do not use email if you need an immediate answer.

Myron Hawthorne (661) 273-8141 hawk01eye@yahoo.com
Pastor Saul Hernandez (661) 947-0380 pastorsaul@faithtoyou.com
Pastor Dean Matteson (661) 267-2200 pastor@faithtoyou.com
Caleb Schroeder (661) 839-4755 tcaleb.schroed@gmail.com
Tim Schroeder (661) 273-1581 nine9kids@gmail.com
Bob Schuman (661) 943-6782 theschumans@msn.com
Dave Siu (661) 729-5040 finishingstrong4god@gmail.com